Day 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad

Oh, this is difficult.

Happy:
Unwritten – Natasha beddingfield
Annoyed:
Kim – Eminem
Quitter (everlast diss) – Eminem
Sad:
Second chance – Shinedown
Beautiful – Eminem
Mad:
Kim – Eminem
Puke – Eminem
Bored:
Fack – Eminem
Russa’s gay – Rucka Rucka Ali
Superman – Eminem

Yup, and that comes out to ten. A lot of them have specific meanings to me – others do not. One example of that being “fack” by Eminem. XD The lyrics in that song are so funny that it’s not even funny. I love the song “puke”..I think of someone whenever I listen to it =) also, my best friend and I (she doesn’t like many Eminem songs, so I’m super happy that she found one she likes so that we can sing it together) sing it all the time in school – making me love it more. ‘Unwritten’ is such a beautiful and inspiring song, the only song I like from that artist. ‘Beautiful’ by Eminem is amazing – I love the line “Don’t let ’em say you ain’t beautiful….they can all get fucked just stay true to yourself” or something along the lines of that. Yup. Those are just my top 10 songs though – just about every other song by Eminem and “Teenage dream” would be up there too if the blogging challenge didn’t say that I could only pick 10 songs.~Anathema

