Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

The first is “puke” by Eminem, the second “beautiful” by Eminem, the third “Second change” by Shinedown, the fourth “Just The Way You Are” by Bruno Mars, the fifth would be “super man” by Eminem, the sixth “So you can suck my dick” by Eminem, the seventh “criminal” by Eminem, the eight would be “when I’m gone” by Eminem, the ninth “teenage dream” by Katy Perry, and the tenth would be “Unwritten” by Natasha beddingfield.

Yup..you can see what my IPods songs mainly consist of ;) But don’t get the wrong idea, I have other artists songs on my IPod..just mostly Eminem songs are on it. I do enjoy some other artists like Shinedown, Rucka Rucka Ali, Bruno Mars, and B.o.B. It’s just…Eminem has a song for every possible emotion or action, so why get to involved in other artists when I could just go to Eminem? Lol, just kidding. But seriously, I have almost every Eminem song on my IPod.

Oh, and the cute black IPod in the beginning of this post is what my IPod nano looks like. I’m not into the new Apple products..why do I need touchy things when I have perfectly good buttons that I could use instead? It’s stupid.

