Day 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have

Well…I have a few

  • Publish a poetry or fiction novel. It’s almost always been my dream from the time I could spell my name. I love to write, and have some (I think) great, unique ideas.
  • I most certainly want to move to New York. It’s the place where everything happens, and is full of so many oportunities. Also..it’s beautiful. The sky scrapers, the busy streets, and the general bustle and hustle of New York city.
  • Get a tattoo. I want a rose with a vine going up my leg. Yes, I know that if I got a tattoo that I would feel a bunch of pain and most likely get disowned by my parents. Honestly, I’m more afraid of the first one.
  • Naturally, get into a good collage. Who doesn’t? I currently plan for Maravian Collage, as it is where my brothers went and has a great program.
