Day 23- Something you crave for a lot

Sadly, I crave for carbonated drinks and Willy Wonka candy most of the day.
I would be lying if I said that i didn’t have a Coke and a box of Gobstoppers at my side as I type this – but hey, I brush and floss twice a day and exercise, so that should make up for my large intake of these sugary cravings.

Speaking of Willy Wonka, I saw the movie “Charlie and the chocolate factory” earlier today – classic. It makes me feel good inside, like “Cinderella”, “Beauty and the beast” and other classical children’s movies do. They just leave me with a wonderful “I can do all” feeling afterward. I hope that I’m not the only one who feels that way after watching classic children movies or else this last paragraph would be completely unrelated.

In the movie “Charlie in the chocolate factory” notice how the ones who do things that can cause them harm – ie. the girl who likes gum takes unexperiemented gum when Mr.Wonka tells her not to, the guy who loves to eat gets consumed in the chocolate river, and Mr.Wonka tells him to get out and he doesn’t and gets sucked in. Then, the kid who listens, watches, and is actually good wins the prize. A nice life lesson right there.

