Day 29- In this past month, what have you learned

I’ve learned that I can honestly stick to something and do it passionately, daily.

I’ve also learned a lot…about myself. This thirty day challenge kind of made me think of things that I wouldn’t have notice or thought of without it. It also made me think about how and why I do the things that I do – ie. the question that asks why you named the blog what you did, and the fifteen interesting facts about yourself question.

I don’t think I’ll do another blog challenge for awhile simply because I’m getting tired of them..and I have all the inspiration I need to go off of for awhile (I honestly have a mini list of things that I want to make a post about next to my bed. That way I won’t forget, or if I’m at a lack of inspiration that particular day I can just whip it out).

