I’m so lazy haha. I bet my mind is purposely making me not have any idea for a good post. I have such a clever mind at times. (Merry Christmas! I <3 you (as does Jesus.). *Bursts out laughing* I just had to add that last part for lulz.

Country turkey noodle soup

Ingredients –

  • 3 cans (14 1/2 oz. each) Swanson clear ready to serve chicken broth
  • 1/4 cup chopped celery
  • 1/4 cup chopped carrot
  • 1 tbsp. minced onion
  • 1 tbsp. minced parsley
  • 1/8 tsp. poultry seasoning
  • 1/8 tsp. thyme leaves
  • 2 cups diced cooked turkey
  • 1 cup cooked medium noodles

In 3 quart saucepan over medium heat, combine all ingredients except the turkey and noodles. Cover; heat to boiling. Reduce heat to low. Cook 20 minutes until vegetables are tender, stirring occasionally. Add turkey and noodles; head through. Makes seven cups or four servings.

